Town of Dane April 4 Election Results

At the Spring Election held on April 4, 2017, Town of Dane Board Officers Chairperson Dave Koenig, Supervisor 1 George Dorn,  and Supervisor 2 Rich Haag were re-elected to 2 year terms. The clerk and treasurer positions were not up for election, since they will become appointed positions as of April 18, 2018 due to the referendums passed in November.  The clerk and treasurer will now be appointed by the Town Board.

Full Town Election results: Town of Dane Election Results April 4